estory logo
The Witcher Saga by Andrzej Sapkowski 3

  1. 1993

    The Last Wish

    "This short story collection is the book that introduce the reader in The Witcher’s world, it is about event before the main plot that begin in “Blood of Elves”."

  2. 1994

    Blood of Elves

    "The peace between the Northern kingdom and the Empire of Nilfgaard is about to be broken. The Nilfgaard’s emperor try to find the survivor of the Cintrasian royal family, Ciri. But she is protected by Geralt of Rivia, a witcher, who is about to discover the true power hidden in her blood."

  3. 1995

    Time of Contempt

    "Yennefer, Geralt’s love, help him to train Ciri to master her inner power and lead her to Aretuza school. At the same time a important reception is about to take place on the island of Thanedd, next to the school. But an important plot, including all mage, is about to changed everything."

  4. 1996

    Baptism of Fire

    "After Thanedd’sl events, Geralt is recovering in the woods of Brokilon. When he finally recovered, not totally but enough to move, Geralt go to find back Ciri. On his trip he finds a group that help him in his quest. Meanwhile, Ciri joined a group of thief and killer."

  5. 1997

    The Tower of Swallows

    "Ciri has been rescued by on old man, she tells him her story and stay with him for a few time. Meanwhile, Geralt continue his quest to find her but encounter many obstacle. Elsewhere, the kingdom of the North is in chaos because of the death of one king and the invasion of Nilfgaard."

  6. 1999

    Lady of the Lake

    "This book is the last on the pentalogy. In this book we learn about Geralt and his group, Yennefer and Ciri story through a medium who helped a magician known as “The Lady of the Lake”."

We are by eStory